Residential Showroom What's New?
History
Commercial Contact  Gallery Links



Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO Box 12014, Roanoke, VA, 24022
Street Address: 2132 Shenandoah Valley Ave, NE, Roanoke, VA, 24012

Directions to Our Showroom and Facilities

Telephone: 540+362-0228 / Fax: 540+366-2778

Email info@carterscabinetshop.com
see staff/EMail page

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM / Other hours by appointment only

We do accept walk in traffic, but may not be staffed properly to assist you at that time.
We strongly urge you to have an appointment with a salesperson if at all possible.

Deliveries: Accepted from 7:00 AM to Noon & 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Pickups: Accepted from 7:00 AM to Noon &
1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Email Us!

Management / Office

Lee Ann Carter  (Voicemail Extension-219)
President/Estimating...........................leeann@carterscabinetshop.com

Nick Brown  (Voicemail Extension-217)
Vice President/Estimating............................nick@carterscabinetshop.com

Dorothy Harmon  (Voicemail Extension-213)
Estimating........................ 
dorothy@carterscabinetshop.com 

Kim Ward  (Voicemail Extension-210)
Accounting/Office........................ kim@carterscabinetshop.com 

Becky Paris  (Voicemail Extension-212)
Sales/Installation Coordinator.............. becky@carterscabinetshop.com

Tim Wilson  (Voicemail Extension-201)
Data Processing.........................tim@carterscabinetshop.com

Amanda Papenfus Smith   (Voicemail Extension-200)
Showroom Receptionist/Estimating............amanda@carterscabinetshop.com

Manufacturing

Dave Barrell  (Voicemail Extension-215)
Manufacturing..............................dave@carterscabinetshop.com

Roger Rhodes   (Voicemail Extension-214)
Engineering/Estimating........................roger@carterscabinetshop.com

Webmaster.................................webmaster@carterscabinetshop.com